CAMDEN COUNTY P&Z COMMISSION MEMBERS

Board Member	Township	Term Expires
Tom Spradling	Adair	April 2025
Robert Shields, III	Jackson	April 2026
Bob Hemen	Jasper	April 2025
Cindi Bramlage	Kiheka	April 2026
George Pruitt	Niangua	April 2027
Cindy Skola	Osceola	April 2026
Ray Waltman III	Osage	April 2028
John Mackey	Pawhuska	April 2025
Rick Johnson	Russell	April 2026
Jordan Webb	Warren	April 2028
Patrick Wolf	Road & Bridge Admin	

Meetings are held the third Wednesday of the month at 5:30p.m.

Revised 12-2024